cosmic intelligence agency

C*I*A Academy

C*I*A Academy

Jupiter/Pluto Cycle – The Power Mechanics of the Giant and the Dwarf

$25.00

Jupiter/Pluto Cycle – The Power Mechanics of the Giant and the Dwarf.
MAURICE FERNANDEZ 

In the whirlwind of the current Jupiter/Pluto conjunction in Capricorn, we will explore the cycle of these forces of expansion and growth and what this means for us personally and collectively.
Jupiter and Pluto, meet approximately every 13 years and together are tenacious forces that can build or destroy the most mighty towers. Join Maurice for this fascinating exploration of the giant and the dwarf.

APRIL 5th – 4:00pm PST , 7:00pm EDT, 
April 6th – Monday 9:00am  AEST

CHECK TIME in your Zone

C*I*A Members Receive 40% off all extras

CURRENT SALE  25% OFF everything – USE Code :ciaequinox2020

SKU: JUPLUMaurice

 

Agent 717 – Maurice Fernandez

Maurice Fernandez, author of the books Neptune, the 12th House and Pisces (forthcoming New Edition), and Astrology and the Evolution of Consciousness—Volume One, is a leading Evolutionary Astrology counselor and teacher, currently based in Arizona. Maurice currently serves as the president The Organization of Professional Astrology (OPA). He directs a correspondence and on-location professional certification program and has organized several conferences in the US and Europe, notably The River of Stars in Hawaii (2011, 2015).
Website: www.mauricefernandez.com
You can find Maurice on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Maurice.Fernandez.Cosmic

You may also like...

Add This Item to Cart

Jupiter/Pluto Cycle – The Power Mechanics of the Giant and the Dwarf

$25.00

Go to Top