Welcome to the C*I*A Collective

Hi Everyone and welcome to the C*I*A Collective. We thank you for joining us!

For every webinar we send out notifications to all members with links to attend, as well as adding link here as they become available, usually a week before webinar.

Checking into the Facebook C*I*A Members Groups is also a good idea for all recent updates

Please find all content to access below, separated now into MONTHLY – SILVER and GOLD Members 

Monthly SPECIAL TOPIC MARCH – MEMBER WEBINAR

Most recent webinars can be found at top of list below!

Next webinar – Chiron in Aries with Sheri Horn-Hasan coming up

Sunday 15th April – 6:30pm, EDT, 3:30pm PDT
which is
Monday 16th April – 8:30am , AEST
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/922434280

Month ahead MEMBER WEBINAR

CLICK HERE to ACCESS MONTHLY WEBINARs and archives

CLICK HERE to ACCESS SILVER MEMBERSHIP CONTENT

CLICK HERE to ACCESS GOLD MEMBERSHIP CONTENT

/

Note

USE Coupon Code : ciastars(use all lowercase letters) in our shop to receive 10% off at any time

Note

Contact any of our Agents, mention you are a C*I*A member to receive a reading discount!

Consultations, mentoring with Julija  – Readings $120 for members, Mentoring 2 x hrs  $160