C*I*A Webinar – Chiron in Aries Part 2 – Chiron gets a New Look!

By Agent 12 Julija Simas

CHIRON in ARIES Part 2 –  Chiron gets a New Look with Agent 12 Julija Simas
(Part One – Chiron in Aries the Will to Exist with Agent 95, now available for Members or purchase here)

CHIRON in ARIES Part 2 with Julija Simas
May 6th :8:30pm EDT, 5:30pm PDT  (approx 80 mins)
same as
May 7th : 10:30am AEST

After 8 years in the sign of Pisces are we ready to take on the journey of the wounded healer in Aries?
Without going over last weeks content from Chiron in Aries webinar Part 1 with Agent 95, Sheri – In part 2, Julija will be presenting some extra material on this vast subject as Chiron moves through Aries over the next 8 years.  What to look out for, what to look back at as Chiron the wounded healer, wise teacher, guru – gets a New Look! Plenty of great content and research has been put into this webinar to help get you inspired with  Chiron at the begining of a brand new cycle!

What does it mean for you, what does it mean for the planet?

The webinar will consist of Q and A  from our attendees, and chart examples from our members , so please come with your questions about the transit of Chiron through Aries!

Learn more on the myth, the cycle and what to look for  in your astrology chart as this maverick transits the sign of the warrior!

JOIN membership here for 2 webinars per month from our qualified Astrologers and Agents, now payable by monthly instalments.

https://cosmicintelligenceagency.com/cia-membership

Register with payment to receive login details and recording link

CHIRON in ARIES Part 2 with Julija Simas
May 6th :8:30pm EDT, 5:30pm PDT  (approx 80 mins)
same as
May 7th : 10:30am AEST

Purchase once off webinar to receive link to attend and recording download!

Chiron Part 2Webinar



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *